h1

Name That Climb and Climber – Solution to #2 and now #3

September 17, 2013

Screen Shot 2013-09-17 at 9.45.42 PMWell, I was a little surprised no-one got this second image… but I’m probably overestimating the number of people that actually saw the post 🙂  Oh well, I’m not going to tell you the answer but the picture above should make it clear.

UPS Tracking Service tells me that my Evolv package is arriving tomorrow but hey, the prize may end up staying at my house for a while if this game proves to hard.

And onwards we go to Name That Climb and Climber (NTCC) #3!

Screen Shot 2013-09-17 at 9.57.28 PMFew climbs have been downgraded as much as this… and that’s all I’ll say to help out.

EvolvJust a few more days until Fall starts bringing another season of bouldering.

3 comments

  1. Bernard Zangrel , memento 8b+


  2. Yeah! Parabens Bibs! Facil nao foi?!


  3. vi video a pouco tempo 😛



Leave a Reply

