h1

Name That Climb and Climber #1

September 13, 2013

Screen Shot 2013-09-13 at 11.33.37 AM

For the few visitors to this blog I thought I’d start a little game with a Evolv prize-potential further along!  Very simple game, just identify the climb and the climber shown in the picture.  You have to get both right.

Evolv

I will only be posting images from pretty well-known movies (or clipped photos sometimes); I will not post some photo of an obscure climb in like Portugal or something… or maybe I will 🙂

2 comments

  1. Chris Sharma on The Flame.


  2. Yeah! Parabens Ricardo!! I’ll definitely accept that though the climb ended up being Flamignon.



Leave a Reply

